Priorities

I still haven’t posted birthday party pics. My cell phone died suddenly, so I hope I’ll be able to retrieve them and upload them here some rainy day.

Anyway, I have to report a conversation we had the other day. I was telling Mookie about the Titanic. She wanted to know why the unsinkable ship sank.

Me: It hit an iceberg.
Mookie, in tone of great alarm: Were there any penguins on it?!

One thought on “Priorities

  1. I heard that the Titanic left before it was completely supplied and that one of the things that got left behind was the lookout’s binoculars. If he had had them, the whole thing might not have happened.

Leave a Reply

