Mural Making

ATTENTION:This blog was made by Indigo M.

I have been painting a mural on my bedroom wall since we came to this house, but have not finished until now. This is what it looks like:

img_7430

It’s a forest! Here are one of the birds:

img_7439

And here are the ants that the birds eat and the grass that they hide in:

img_7441

And here is the other bird:

img_7442

THE END.

P.S. I have told Mama not to call me Mookie any more.

P.P.S. I am very proud of my blog because it is my first. I wonder what the computer thinks of it.

THE END.

3 thoughts on “Mural Making

  1. Amazing! But, not unexpected. This child has so much talent and wide interest in her world. Such a special person…you and Joy must be bursting your buttons. I know I am. What does she want you to call her?

Leave a Reply

